the Context

  1. Markdown
  2. JSON
  3. XML

2018 G20 Buenos Aires summit

The United States, Canada, and Mexico sign the United States-Mexico-Canada Agreement in Buenos Aires, replacing the North American Free Trade Agreement.

The United States, Canada and Mexico signed a trade deal championed by President Donald Trump to replace the quarter-century-old NAFTA pact, capping a year of negotiations and offering a glimmer of certainty amid rising global tensions over trade.

  1. NPR
  2. TTNews (Image)