the Context

  1. Markdown
  2. JSON
  3. XML


After an emergency summit, eleven nations of Latin America (including Colombia, Brazil, Ecuador, and Peru) announce that they will all admit Venezuelan migrants without the required travel documents.

Eleven Latin American countries will let in Venezuelan migrants even if their passports have expired.

  1. BBC (Image)