the Context

Travelers from Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, and Yemen are blocked from entering the United States as the executive order takes effect.

The ACLU filed a legal challenge to President Donald Trump's order to deny U.S. entry to refugees from seven countries.

  1. AP
  2. CNBC
  3. CNN
  4. Reuters
  5. The New York Times