the Context

  1. Markdown
  2. JSON
  3. XML


Iran, the United States, the United Kingdom, France, Russia, People's Republic of China, Germany, and the European Union (the P5+1) reach a breakthrough agreement on the general framework for an agreement on Iran's nuclear program, but sign no verbal agreement or official document. The deadline for a full deal is June 30, 2015.

An understanding was reached about limiting Iran’s nuclear program, but key issues remain before a final agreement in June.

  1. CNN
  2. The New York Times (Image)