the Context

  1. Markdown
  2. JSON
  3. XML


Denmark proper (not counting Greenland) gets its first natural UNESCO World Heritage Sites, in addition to its three cultural sites, as Stevns Klint and the Danish parts of the Wadden Sea are inscribed on the UNESCO list.

Doha, 23 June – The World Heritage Committee this morning inscribed properties in the Russian Federation, Costa Rica, Viet Nam, India, Philippines and Denmark on the World Heritage List.  It also approved ...

  2. (Image)